Skip to content

Contact Us

Main Contacts

News Desk
Speak with a local reporter
news@orilliamatters.com
705-558-9595 option 2

Advertising
Promote your local business with us!
advertising@orilliamatters.com
705-558-9595 option 8

Account Support
Help registering, activating, logging in to user accounts
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

help@orilliamatters.com
705-558-9595 option 1

Member Support
Help for +members, auctions, classifieds, monthly contributions and more
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

members@orilliamatters.com
705-558-9595 option 4

Finance
Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable
Available Monday to Friday, 8 am to 4 pm

finance@villagemedia.ca
705-558-9595 option 7

News Room

Dave Dawson, Community Editor
dave@orilliamatters.com
705-558-9595 option 1155

Nathan Taylor, Reporter
nathan@orilliamatters.com
705-558-9595 option 1156

Tyler Evans, Reporter
tyler@orilliamatters.com
705-558-9595 option 1168

Advertising

Nicole Parkes, Regional Sales Manager
nicole@orilliamatters.com
705-558-9595 ext. 1158

John Hammill, Regional Sales Manager
john@villagemedia.ca
705-558-9595 ext. 1157

Regional Offices

17 Colborne St. E #201,
Orillia, Ontario L3V 1T4


Village Media Headquarters

298 Queen St. E.,
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6A 1Y7
855-998-2464


OrilliaMatters is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@orilliamatters.com. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.