Skip to content

Contact Us

General contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.

News Desk - speak with a local reporter
news@orilliamatters.com
705-558-9595 option 2

Advertising - promote your local business with us!
advertising@orilliamatters.com
705-558-9595 option 8

Reader Support - help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@orilliamatters.com
705-558-9595 option 1

Accounting - advertiser invoicing and vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
705-558-9595 option 7

Advertising

Nicole Parkes

Nicole Parkes

Simcoe County Regional Sales Manager
nicole@orilliamatters.com
705-558-9595 ext. 1158

 

Newsroom

 

Network contacts

John Hammill, Regional Publisher
john@villagemedia.ca
705-242-3093 ext. 1157

Michael Friscolanti, Editor-In-Chief
frisco@villagemedia.ca

Mike Purvis, Managing Editor
mike@villagemedia.ca

Jasmyn Rowley, Director of Marketing & Communications
jasmyn@villagemedia.ca

Scott Sexsmith, Director of Membership & Special Projects
scottsexsmith@villagemedia.ca

Dennis Houle, Creative Director
dennis@villagemedia.ca

   

Regional office

17 Colborne St. E #201,
Orillia, Ontario
L3V 1T4
(please direct all payments to our headquarters in Sault Ste. Marie)


Village Media headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7

 

Accessibility: To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form


OrilliaMatters is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@orilliamatters.com. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.