Skip to content

Contact Us

Main Contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.
Due to staff working from home, calls may go to voicemail.

News DeskSpeak with a local reporter
news@orilliamatters.com
705-558-9595 option 2

Advertising Promote your local business with us!
advertising@orilliamatters.com
705-558-9595 option 8

Reader Support Help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@orilliamatters.com
705-558-9595 option 1

Accounting - Advertiser invoicing and Vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
705-558-9595 option 7

 

News Room

Dave Dawson, Community Editor
dave@orilliamatters.com
705-558-9595 ext. 1155

Nathan Taylor, Reporter
nathan@orilliamatters.com
705-558-9595 ext. 1156

Tyler Evans, Reporter
tyler@orilliamatters.com
705-558-9595 ext. 1168
 

Advertising

Nicole Parkes, Account Executive
nicole@orilliamatters.com
705-558-9595 ext. 1158
 

Regional Offices

John Hammill, Regional Publisher
john@villagemedia.ca
705-558-9595 ext. 1157

OrilliaMatters.com
17 Colborne St. E #201,
Orillia, Ontario L3V 1T4
(please direct all payments to our headquarters in Sault Ste. Marie)


Village Media Headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7

 

Accessibility: To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form


OrilliaMatters is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@orilliamatters.com. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.